Navigation

Alumni

List of former members

Dr. rer. nat. Xiaoyan Du

  • Working group: Former: Institute of Physical Chemistry II (Fink Group)
  • Email: xiaoyan.du@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Manuela Göbelt

Dr. rer. nat. Björn Hoffmann

  • Working group: RoodMicrotec N. V.

Simon Kahmann, M.Sc.

  • Working group: Zernike Institute of Advanced Materials (ZIAM)
  • Email: s.kahmann@rug.nl

Dr.-Ing. Simon Kraschewski

  • Working group: Fromer: Institute of Micro- and Nanostructure Research and Center for Nanoanalysis and Electron Microscopy (CENEM)
  • Email: simon.m.kraschewski@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Ievgen Levchuk

Jan Philipp Liebig, M.Sc.

  • Working group: Former: Institute I: General Materials Properties
  • Email: jan.liebig@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Mirza Mackovic

Dr.-Ing. Christian Meltzer

Dr. rer. nat. Markus Meyer

  • Working group: Former: Institute of Physical Chemistry II (Fink Group)
  • Email: markus.meyer@fau.de

Dipl.-Phys. Uwe Mick

  • Working group: Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light (Christiansen Group)
  • Email: uwe.mick@mpl.mpg.de

Dr.-Ing. Johannes Möller

Dr.-Ing. Florian Niekiel

  • Working group: Former: Institute of Micro- and Nanostructure Research and Center for Nanoanalysis and Electron Microscopy (CENEM)
  • Email: florian.niekiel@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Jonas Paul

Dr. rer. nat. Ke Ran

  • Working group: Former: Institute of Micro- and Nanostructure Research and Center for Nanoanalysis and Electron Microscopy (CENEM)
  • Email: ran@gfe.rwth-aachen.de

Dr.-Ing. Eva Preiss

  • Working group: Former: Institute I: General Materials Properties
  • Email: eva.preiss@fau.de

Moses Richter, M.Sc.

  • Working group: Former: Chair of Materials for Electronics and Energy Technology
  • Email: moses.richter@fau.de

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Romeis

Dr.-Ing. Benedikt Rösner

Dipl.-Phys. Tim Sander

  • Working group: Former: Chair of Experimental Physics (Maier Group)
  • Email: tim.sander@fau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Schiener

  • Working group: Audi

Torben Schindler, M.Sc.

Patrick Seitz, M. Sc.

Dr.-Ing. Shreetu Shrestha

Dr. rer. nat. Christian Steiner

Erik Teuber, M.Eng.

Dr. rer. nat. Christian Wiktor

  • Working group: Former: Institute of Micro- and Nanostructure Research and Center for Nanoanalysis and Electron Microscopy (CENEM)
  • Email: christian.wiktor@fau.de

Dr. rer. nat. Nina Zeilmann

  • Working group: Former: Institute of Physical Chemistry II (Fink Group)
  • Email: nina.zeilmann@fau.de

Dipl.-Ing. Carolin Zenk

Jun Zhang

  • Working group: Former: Institute I: General Materials Properties
  • Email: jun.zhang@fau.de